California Thorns FC Santa Clara, Calif.
U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

California Thorns FC U-15

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
10 2003 Midfielder Brianna Barrientos 28 28 82.4 9 3 0 FT
45 2003 Forward Alexis Bowcock 29 17 50.0 5 1 0 FT
3 2003 Defender Jamie Conklin 28 10 29.4 0 0 0 FT
16 2004 Sydney Japic 1 1 2.9 0 0 0
25 2003 Defender Sophia King 29 12 35.3 1 3 0 FT
11 2003 Field Player Nicole Krockenberger 28 23 67.6 0 0 0 FT
5 2003 Midfielder Isabel Medrano 32 27 79.4 3 0 0 FT
1 2003 Goalkeeper Olivia Molina 30 30 88.2 0 0 0 FT
34 2003 Defender Grace Peni 32 32 94.1 2 5 0 FT
24 2003 Defender Janine Prusa 29 23 67.6 0 1 0 FT
16 2003 Defender Quinn Ruiz 32 20 58.8 5 0 0 FT
52 2003 Goalkeeper Shannon Stewart 2 2 5.9 0 0 0 PT
60 2003 Midfielder Roxane Thomas 29 10 29.4 2 0 0 FT
6 2003 Forward Lucille Tidwell 32 21 61.8 1 4 0 FT
7 2003 Defender Emma Tovar 31 31 91.2 12 2 0 FT
31 2003 Forward Natalie Vierra 29 13 38.2 3 0 0 FT
0 2003 Defender Carson Warfield 32 26 76.5 0 3 0 FT
8 2003 Defender Elianna Wong 32 26 76.5 5 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #4143656
Sat Feb 10 11:00AM California Thorns FC U-15 1 Orange Coast College Costa Mesa,CA
Pateadores U-15 0
GAME ID #4143771
Sun Feb 11 11:00AM California Thorns FC U-15 1 Portola High School Irvine,CA
So Cal Blues Soccer Club U-15 1
GAME ID #4143520
Sat Feb 17 11:00AM California Thorns FC U-15 2 San Jose State University - Spartan Soccer Complex San Jose,CA
Placer United SC U-15 0
GAME ID #4143521
Sat Feb 24 11:00AM California Thorns FC U-15 3 Santa Clara University - Stanton Field Santa Clara,CA
Portland Thorns FC U-15 1
GAME ID #4143522
Sun Feb 25 11:00AM California Thorns FC U-15 1 DeAnza College - Soccer Field Cupertino,CA
La Roca Futbol Club U-15 (LRFC) 2
GAME ID #4143604
Sat Mar 10 11:15AM California Thorns FC U-15 1 Spence Eccles Sports Complex Field 1 Ogden,UT
La Roca Futbol Club U-15 (LRFC) 2
GAME ID #4143524
Sat Mar 17 11:00AM California Thorns FC U-15 1 DeAnza College - Soccer Field Cupertino,CA
San Diego Surf U-15 0
GAME ID #4143671
Sun Mar 25 11:00AM California Thorns FC U-15 1 Sierra College Rocklin,CA
Placer United SC U-15 1
GAME ID #4994021
Sat Apr 7 11:00AM California Thorns FC U-15 0 Bryan Park - Field 7 (Turf) Browns Summit,NC
Concorde Fire U-15 4
GAME ID #4994030
Sun Apr 8 9:00AM California Thorns FC U-15 2 Bryan Park - Field 17 Browns Summit,NC
FC Virginia U-15 (FCV) 1
GAME ID #4994052
Tue Apr 10 11:15AM California Thorns FC U-15 3 Bryan Park - Field 19 Browns Summit,NC
FC United Soccer Club U-15 2
GAME ID #4143525
Sun Apr 22 11:00AM California Thorns FC U-15 1 DeAnza College - Soccer Field Cupertino,CA
West Coast Futbol Club U-15 0
GAME ID #4143696
Sat Apr 28 11:15AM California Thorns FC U-15 1 Jordan MS Field #3 Palo Alto,CA
PSV Union Football Club U-15 (PSVUFC) 3
GAME ID #4143503
Thu May 3 3:30PM California Thorns FC U-15 3 Burlingame High School Back Field Burlingame,CA
Burlingame Soccer Club U-15 0
GAME ID #4143526
Fri May 4 12:00AM California Thorns FC U-15 3 Creekside Park Field #3 Cupertino,CA
Burlingame Soccer Club U-15 0
GAME ID #4143523
Sun May 6 11:00AM California Thorns FC U-15 1 DeAnza College - Soccer Field Cupertino,CA
Lamorinda Soccer Club U-15 1
GAME ID #4143762
Sat May 12 11:00AM California Thorns FC U-15 1 Preston Park Field #1 Preston,WA
Reign Academy U-15 (RA) 0
GAME ID #4143537
Sun May 13 12:30PM California Thorns FC U-15 1 Marymoor Park - Field 1 (Turf) Redmond,WA
Crossfire Premier U-15 2
GAME ID #5310986
Sat Jun 23 11:00AM California Thorns FC U-15 2 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 15 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
Dallas Texans U-15 4
GAME ID #5311004
Mon Jun 25 1:15PM California Thorns FC U-15 1 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 14 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
New York City FC U-15 1
GAME ID #5311018
Wed Jun 27 3:15PM California Thorns FC U-15 0 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 19 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
LAFC Slammers U-15 2

Technical Staff

NamePosition
Jeff Baicher Assistant Coach
Paul Bravo Assistant Coach
Brandi Chastain Assistant Coach
Tina Estrada Assistant Coach
Curtis McAlister Assistant Coach
Lloyd Grist Head Coach
Casey Lester Trainer
Jeanette Medrano Manager